2016-17 Prince George's Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-2
Games 21
Goals 67
Goals/ game 3.19
Shot % .223
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.22
August
Tue Aug 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Loyola University #
Pre-Season
H
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gallaudet University #
Pre-Season
A
Thu Aug 25
vs
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College ^
Largo, Md.
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Bergen Community College
@ Herkimer, NY Coliseum Kickoff Classic
N
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Herkimer College
Coliseum Kickoff Championship Game
A
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Nassau Community College
@ Germantown, Md. Field 3
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
CCBC Catonsville *
@ PGCC
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
Cecil College *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
CCBC Essex *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Harcum College
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Postponed
Chesapeake College *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College ^
Largo, Md.
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Frederick Community College *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Howard Community College * ^
A
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Virginia Community College ^
Largo, Md.
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harford Community College *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Anne Arundel Community College ^ %
@ Largo, MD Region XX semi-finals
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Montgomery College (MD) ^ %
@ PGCC Region XX Championship
N
November
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Camden County College %
@ Herkimer NJCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bristol Community College %
@ Herkimer, NY NJCAA DIII Championship - Consolation Match
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season