Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Apr 11
Prince Goerge's Commuity College
at Hopkins Loyola Invitational
Hopkins Loyola Invitational
Sat Apr 18
Prince Goerge's Commuity College
at Morgan State Invitationals
Sat Apr 25
Prince Goerge's Commuity College
at Penn Relays
Mon Apr 27
Prince Goerge's Commuity College
at Delaware
Thu May 07
Prince Goerge's Commuity College
at NJCAA DIII Nationals
Nationals - May 7-9
Sat Mar 19
at Virginia Commonwealth University
Sat Apr 02
at Millersville University
Sat Apr 09
at Coppin State University
Thu Apr 14
at Bowie State University
Fri Apr 15
at Christopher Newport University
Friday-Saturday
Fri Apr 22
at Widener University
Thu Apr 28
at University of Pennsylvania
Penn relays April 28-30
Sat May 07
at NJCAA National Championships Westfield State
Nationals - May 7-8
Sat Apr 01
vs. Frostburg State Bobcat Invitational NTS
@ Frostburg, Md.
Sat Apr 08
10 a.m.
vs. Bowie State Bulldogs Classic M: 3rd/29 pts; W: 3rd/29 pts
@ Bowie, Md.
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
vs. Towson Invitational M: 14th; W:15th
@ Johnny Unitas Stadium, Towson Md.
Sat Apr 22
FINAL
vs. Delaware Classic M: 5th/30 pts; W: 7th/10 pts
@ Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.
Thu Apr 27
FINAL
vs. Penn Relays NTS
@ Franklin Field/Philadelphia, Pa.
Thu May 11
FINAL
vs. NJCAA Division III Outdoor Track And Field National Championships NTS
@ Athletic & Fitness Center Track & Field Complex/Columbia, Md.
Fri May 12
FINAL
vs. NJCAA Division III Outdoor Track And Field National Championships M: 15th/6 pts; W: 13th/7 pts
@ Athletic & Fitness Center Track & Field Complex/Columbia, Md.
Sat May 13
vs. NJCAA Division III Outdoor Track And Field National Championships
@ Athletic & Fitness Center Track & Field Complex/Columbia, Md.
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Goucher Track And Field Classic
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Mar 31
M: 14 pts; W: NTS
vs. Danny Curran Invitational
@ Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium/Chester, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
vs. Millersville Metrics
@ Biemesderfer Stadium/Millersville, Pa.
Sat Apr 14
vs. Towson Invitational NTS
@ Johnny Unitas Stadium/Towson, Md.
Sat Apr 21
vs. Virginia State University Trojan Invitational
@ Ettrick, Va.
Fri Apr 27
vs. Penn Relays
@ Franklin Field/Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
vs. Penn Relays
@ Franklin Field/Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri May 04
vs. Kehoe Twilight Meet
@ College Park, Md.
Thu May 10
vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships
@ MVCC Track/Utica, N.Y.
Fri May 11
vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships
@ MVCC Track/Utica, N.Y.
Sat May 12
vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships
@ MVCC Track/Utica, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule