2017-18 Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 34.4
3PT % 17.4
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 9.5
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 51-48
Cumberland County College
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 89-50
Patrick Henry Community College
Patrick Henry Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
L, 105-65
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Martinsville, Va.
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College ^
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-57
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-61
Butler County Community College - PA ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 64-47
Westmoreland County Community College ^
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 97-57
Cecil College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 76-63
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Cancelled
Community College of Beaver County
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-65
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Cancelled
Mesabi Range CTC
H
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 81-58
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 79-63
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Postponed
Garrett College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
Howard Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Sun Jan 28
at
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, MD
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division