2018-19 Prince George's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-7
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 54.9
FG % 28.2
3PT % 23.4
FT % 54.3
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 7.8
October
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
CCBC Essex Jamboree
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Essex
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlesex County College
Prince George's Forfeit
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 69-45
Jefferson Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-59
Hagerstown Community College
McDonald's Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 63-58
Garrett College
McDonald's Tip Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 115-38
Harford Community College *
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 52-40
Sullivan County Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Hagerstown Community College *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 84-59
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 79-40
Frederick Community College *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA ^
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
5:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
Howard Community College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Garrett College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Cecil College *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
at Prince George's
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division