Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 29
Cancelled
at Virginia Union University
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 59-56
@ PHCC Patrick Henry Tournament
Sun Nov 02
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 82-62
@ Patrick Henry Community College Patrick Henry Tournament
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Northern Virginia Community College W, 71-61
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 77-45
Sat Nov 15
Final
ASA College L, 63-37
Baltimore City Legends Classic @ Baltimore CCC
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 62-41
@ Baltimore City Baltimore City CC Legends Classic
Fri Nov 21
Final
CCBC Dundalk W, 2-0
CCBC Dundalk forfeit
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 60-41
Sun Nov 23
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 68-37
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 73-43
Tue Dec 16
Final
Garrett College W, 67-60
Tue Jan 06
Postponed
vs. Chesapeake College
@ Play at Washington College
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 68-60
Wed Jan 14
Final
Hagerstown Community College L, 64-58
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Frederick Community College W, 62-59
Wed Jan 21
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland
Fri Jan 23
Final
Cumberland County College L, 77-60
Wed Jan 28
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 73-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
Howard Community College W, 75-57
Sat Jan 31
Final
College of Southern Maryland L, 68-60
Mon Feb 02
Final
Anne Arundel Community College W, 90-58
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Harford Community College L, 87-68
Thu Feb 05
Final
Chesapeake College L, 75-61
Thu Feb 12
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 91-40
@ Montgomery MD JUCO Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 57-44
Region XX Finals
Sat Feb 28
Final
West Georgia Technical College W, 66-58
District Finals
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Roxbury Community College L, 95-42
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 71-68
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - Consolation Semifinals
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Nassau Community College L, 79-58
@ Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII Championship - 7th Place Game
Sun Oct 25
11:00 AM
vs. Brookdale Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
Sun Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Delaware Technical Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 114-54
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 86-52
@ Chesapeake CC Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Sun Nov 08
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 74-60
Mike Kilgus Memorial Tournament
Fri Nov 13
Final
Middlesex County College L, 84-74
Wed Nov 18
Final
CCBC Catonsville W, 61-41
Sat Nov 21
Final
Westmoreland County Community College W, 73-66
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 96-60
Thu Dec 03
Final
Cumberland County College L, 70-69
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 65-41
Tue Dec 15
Final
at Rainy River Community College L, 68-61
Wed Dec 16
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 85-55
Fri Dec 18
Cancelled
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
Wed Jan 06
Final
Allegany College of Maryland L, 67-65
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 90-36
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 73-47
Fri Jan 15
Final
Harford Community College L, 113-21
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 75-53
Fri Jan 22
Postponed
Baltimore City Community College
Wed Jan 27
Final
Cecil College L, 74-51
Fri Jan 29
at College of Southern Maryland L, 89-72
Wed Feb 03
Final
Baltimore City Community College L, 81-43
Thu Feb 04
Final
at Garrett College L, 88-59
Mon Feb 08
Final
Howard Community College L, 70-51
Mon Feb 15
Postponed
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 83-68
Patrick Henry CC Tip-off Tournament
Sun Nov 06
Final
vs. Guilford Technical Community College L, 94-45
@ PHCC Patrick Henry CC Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
Monroe Community College L, 76-47
Dragon Invitational at Howard CC, Columbia, MD
Sun Nov 13
Final
vs. Hostos Community College W, 69-53
@ Howard Community College Dragon Invitational
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Cecil College L, 81-58
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 103-30
Fri Dec 02
Final
Anne Arundel Community College W, 84-48
Sun Dec 04
Final
Roxbury Community College L, 84-74
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Harford Community College L, 123-63
Sat Dec 17
Cancelled
at Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Dec 20
Final
Cumberland County College W, 74-46
Fri Jan 06
Final
Chesapeake College W, 65-61
at Prince George's
Sun Jan 08
Final
Onondaga Community College L, 71-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
Montgomery College (MD) L, 80-56
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 75-40
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hagerstown Community College W, 78-36
Sat Jan 21
Final
at CCBC Dundalk W, 91-38
Wed Jan 25
Cancelled
at Howard Community College
Canceled by Howard CC
Fri Jan 27
Final
Frederick Community College W, 63-41
Sat Jan 28
Final
Brookdale Community College L, 89-87
Fri Feb 03
Final
at CCBC Catonsville W, 82-79
Sat Feb 04
Final
Garrett College L, 60-51
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Baltimore City Community College L, 78-47
Wed Feb 15
Final
Northern Virginia Community College W, 70-65
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College L, 83-42
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA W, 62-57
@ Rockville, Md. NJCAA Region XX Semifinals
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 108-79
NJCAA Division III Region XX Championship Game
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. Hagerstown Community College
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
Wed Nov 01
Final
Cumberland County College W, 51-48
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 89-50
Patrick Henry Tournament
Sun Nov 05
vs. Guilford Technical Community College L, 105-65
@ Martinsville, Va.
Wed Nov 08
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 58-55
Wed Nov 15
Final
Allegany College of Maryland W, 76-57
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 74-61
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College L, 64-47
Wed Nov 29
Final
Cecil College L, 97-57
Sat Dec 02
Final
Potomac State College of WVU L, 62-55
Wed Dec 06
Final
CCBC Catonsville W, 76-63
Tue Dec 12
Cancelled
Community College of Beaver County
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Chesapeake College L, 83-65
at Chesapeake
Sat Dec 16
Cancelled
Mesabi Range CTC
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 81-58
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 79-63
Sat Jan 13
Postponed
at Garrett College
Wed Jan 17
Final
Howard Community College W, 77-22
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Northern Virginia Community College L, 69-57
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 81-50
Fri Jan 26
Cancelled
Baltimore City Community College
Sun Jan 28
Cancelled
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Feb 07
Cancelled
Harford Community College
View Full Schedule