Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 18
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington College
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 10-0
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at CCBC Catonsville T, 1-1
Tue Sep 10
Final - OT
vs. CCBC Essex W, 2-1
Largo, Md.
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Carroll Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Cancelled
vs. Cecil College
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Chesapeake College W, 3-1
at Chesapeake
Tue Sep 24
Final - OT
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 3-2
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 4-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Harford Community College W, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Cancelled
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Howard Community College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Union County College W, 3-2
Kean University East Campus
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 1-0
@ Boyds, MD
Sat Oct 19
Cancelled
vs. Camden County College 0-0
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
vs. Anne Arundel Community College
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Northern Virginia Community College
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Brookdale Community College
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. Middlesex County College
@ Garrett College
Fri Nov 15
12:00 PM
at Richland College
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
at Cedar Valley College
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. Cecil College
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
vs. Howard Community College
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Anne Arundel Community College
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs. Harford Community College
Fri Dec 20
3:00 PM
vs. Hocking College
Sat Jan 04
1:30 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Wed Jan 08
Cancelled
vs. CCBC Dundalk
Largo. Md.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Baltimore City Community College
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
Sat Jan 25
1:30 PM
at Montgomery College (MD)
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Allegany College of Maryland
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Chesapeake College
Sat Feb 15
TBA
at Westmoreland County Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons Slider