2019-20 Owls Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 9
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 40.6
3PT % 27.3
FT % 58.9
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 13.4
October
Sun Oct 27
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree Scrimmage
11:00 AM
N
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
CC of Allegheny County
@ Garrett College Garrett Classic Tournament
Cancelled
N
December
Sun Dec 08
vs
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College ^
Cancelled
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Hagerstown Community College *
1:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
CCBC Dundalk *
Largo. Md.
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
CC of Allegheny County ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Butler County Community College - PA ^
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Westmoreland County Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Montgomery College (MD) *
1:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Garrett College *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Allegany College of Maryland *
Cancelled
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBD ^ %
@ Westmoreland Community College NJCAA Region XX Division III Tournament / February 21-23
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season