2019-20 Owls Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 47.6
3PT % 40.0
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 50.3
Ast per game 17.5
October
Fri Oct 18
at
KOA Prep #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Potomac State College of WVU #
@ CCBC Catonsville Jamboree Scrimmage
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Chesapeake College #
@ CCBC-Catonsville
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Camden County College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Jamboree Scrimmage
7:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
at
UDC #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 17
vs
Cedar Valley College
@ Dallas, TX
4:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Frederick Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
College of Southern Maryland *
7:00 PM
A
December
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Hagerstown Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Butler County Community College - PA ^
5:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Westmoreland County Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Montgomery College (MD) *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Garrett College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBD ^ %
@ Westmoreland Community college NJCAA Region XX Division III Tournament / February 21-23
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season